Faculty & Staff

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Anderson, DJ Professional Practice Instructor; Equine Education Center Manager 801-419-9429 dj.anderson@usu.edu
Bader, Jessica     jessie.bader@usu.edu
Bailey, Kevin Research Technician 435-797-1874 kevin.bailey@aggiemail.usu.edu
Baldwin, Thomas Associate Professor, 435-797-1883 tom.baldwin@usu.edu
Barnard, Dale Research Professor 435-797-2696 dale.barnard@usu.edu
Behunin, Sarah Research Assistant III 801-592-5102 sarah.behunin@usu.edu
Benninghoff, Abby D Assistant Professor 435-797-8649 abby.benninghoff@usu.edu
Bhushan, Frances Research Technician 435-797-0420 fran.b@aggiemail.usu.edu
Bishop, Melisa Programs Coordinator 530-521-4903 melisa.bishop@usu.edu
Bishop, Michael Program Coordinator (435) 797-8786 michael.s.bishop@usu.edu
Blair, Trish Staff Assistant 435-797-1839 trish.blair@usu.edu
Borecki, Krzysztof Systems Administrator I   kris.borecki@usu.edu
Bowman, Brett Lecturer 435-797-2141 brett.bowman@usu.edu
Bunch, Tom Associate Department Head, Professor 435-797-2148 tom.bunch@usu.edu
Burger, Marvin (Joe) Lead Computer Technician 435-797-1725 joe.burger@usu.edu
Champine, Patricia Researcher II 435-890-8174 patti.champine@usu.edu
Choi, Jung-Ae Research Technician III 435-797-7332 choijunga@gmail.com
Clyde, Joseph Research Technician III   joseph.clyde@aggiemail.usu.edu
Cockett, Noelle Professor 435-797-2201 noelle.cockett@usu.edu
Conrad, Tina Medical Technologist II 435-797-1890 tina.conrad@usu.edu
Coulombe, Roger Professor, Director Toxicology Graduate Program 435-797-1598 roger@usu.edu
Dagley, Ashley Research Technician 435-797-3643 ashley.harris@aggiemail.usu.edu
Davies, Chris Research Associate Professor 435-797-1900 chris.davies@usu.edu
Day, Craig Researcher III 435-797-1677 craig.day@usu.edu
Delaney, Charles Computer Technical Lead 435-797-2093 charles.delaney@usu.edu
Downs, Brittney Lab Animal Technician I 435-890-4888 brittney.downs@usu.edu
Edmonds, Lori Medical Technologist II 435-797-1891 lori.edmonds@usu.edu
Edwards, Jean Senior Staff Assistant 435-797-2162 jean.edwards@usu.edu
Eun, Jong-Su Assistant Professor 435-797-2497 jseun@usu.edu
Forrester, David Agricultural Assistant Lead 435-797-2875 dave.forrester@usu.edu
Frame, David Associate Professor 435-283-7586 david.frame@usu.edu
Gaddam, Deepika Researcher II 801-673-3715 deepka.gaddam@gmail.com
Galloway, Eric Project Coordinator I 435-752-4075 eric.galloway@usu.edu
Galloway, Parl Farm Manager/Lecturer 435-752-4075 parl.galloway@usu.edu
Gillespie, Briedi Professional Practice Associate Professor 435-797-1477 briedi.gillespie@usu.edu
Gowen, Brian Research Associate Professor 435-797-3112 brian.gowen@usu.edu
Hadfield, Tracy Researcher II 435-797-2875 tracy.hadfield@usu.edu
Hall, Jeffery Professor 435-797-0238 jeffery.hall@usu.edu
Hancey, Laurel Staff Assistant 435-797-2140 laurel.hancey@usu.edu
Hansen, Maria Lab Technician II 435-797-8225 maria.hansen@usu.edu
Heywood, Sierra Research Technician I   sierra.smith@aggiemail.usu.edu
Hong, Wang Research Technician III 435-797-3643 wang.hong@aggiemail.usu.edu
Hubbard, Mary Researcher I 435-797-8225 marysu.hubbard@usu.edu
Hullinger, Gordon DVM Veterinary Pathologist 435-797-8007 gordon.hullinger@usu.edu
Hulse, Jennipher Business Accountant I (435) 797-9209 jennipher.hulse@usu.edu
Hurst, Brett Researcher Technician SR (435) 797-1631 brett.hurst@usu.edu
Isom, Clay Assistant Professor 435-797-8114 clay.isom@usu.edu
Jenson, Justin Lecturer 435-245-6067 justin.jenson@usu.edu
Johnson, Deborah QA/QC Manager (435) 797-7114 deb.johnson@usu.edu
Julander, Justin Research Associate Professor 435-797-7215 justin.julander@usu.edu
Jung, Kie-Hoon Researcher III 435-797-7332 kieh.jung@usu.edu
Kelly, Emma Jane Clinical Assistant Professor 435-623-1492 jane.kelly@usu.edu
Kumaki, Yohichi Senior Research Associate (435) 797-3752 yohichi.kumaki@usu.edu
Labrum, Marcy Research Technician II 435-797-3895 marcy.l@aggiemail.usu.edu
Lamont, Art Business Officer II 435-797-2216 art.lamont@usu.edu
LaRose, Jacquline Graduate Assistant 435-797-1336 jacqueline.larose@usu.edu
Larson, Deanna Research Technician III 435-797-8288 deanna.larson@usu.edu
Lee, Young Min Associate Professor (435) 797-9667 youngmin.lee@usu.edu
Mason, Jeffrey Assistant Professor 435-797-0950 jeff.mason@usu.edu
McKendrick, Scott Extension Associate Professor (435) 797-3591 scott.mckendrick@usu.edu
McNeal, Lyle Professor 435-797-2154 lyle.mcneal@usu.edu
Meng, Qinggang Researcher II 435-797-1395 mengqg99@gmail.com
Meyer, Ralph G Associate Professor 1-435-797-1774 ralph.meyer@usu.edu
Meyer-Ficca, Mirella Research Assistant Professor 435-797-1685 mirella.meyer@usu.edu
Morgado, Kira Lab Technician II   kiraperry@gmail.com
Morrey, John Director of the Institute for Antiviral Research, 435-797-2622 john.morrey@usu.edu
Moss, Darrik Agricultural Assistant SR   banchdm350@yahoo.com
Motter, Neil Research Technician SR 435-797-3643 Neil.Motter@usu.edu
Oliver, Debra Staff Assistant III 435-797-1895 debra.oliver@usu.edu
Olsen, Aaron Clinical Assistant Professor 435-797-8141 aaron.olsen@usu.edu
Olsen, Kenneth Staff Assistant III   ken.olsen@usu.edu
Polejaeva, Irina A Associate Professor (435) 797-3718 irina.polejaeva@usu.edu
Porter, Fred Agricultural Assistant 435-752-4075
Price, David K. Prof Practice Assistant Professor/Director of Equine Center (435) 563-3666 david.price@usu.edu
Regouski, Misha Researcher 435-797-8718 mregouski@gmail.com
Rickords, Lee Associate Professor 435-797-2195 lee.rickords@usu.edu
Rigas, Johanna Assistant Professor 435-797-1799 johanna.rigas@usu.edu
Romney, Jason F. Lecturer 801-390-5819 jason.romney@usu.edu
Rood, Kerry Associate Professor 435-797-1882 kerry.rood@usu.edu
Rowe, Carol Researcher   carol.rowe@usu.edu
Rutigliano, Heloisa Research Assistant Professor 435-797-0995 heloisa.rutigliano@usu.edu
Schumann, Jon Supervisor 435-245-6067 joh.schumann@usu.edu
Sefing, Eric Lab Technician (435) 797-1054 biosefing@gmail.com
Sessions, Analee Lab Technician 435-623-1402 analee.sessions@usu.edu
Siddharthan, Venkatraman Researcher SR 435-797-3643 v.s@aggiemail.usu.edu
Smee, Donald Research Professor 435-797-2897 don.smee@usu.edu
Spackman, Tami Academic Advisor 435-797-2150 tami.spackman@usu.edu
Steele, Nicole Staff Assistant II   nicole.steele@usu.edu
Stott, Rusty Clinical Assistant Professor 435-770-3008 rusty.stott@usu.edu
Strelchenko, Nikolai   435-797-2979 nick.strelch@usu.edu
Summers, Shane Agricultural Assistant Lead 435-245-6067 cecil_schmidt@juno.com
Tarbet, Bart Research Assistant Professor 435-797-3954 bart.tarbet@usu.edu
Tebeau, Colette Lecturer 435-754-9011 colette.tebeau@usu.edu
Thomas, Aaron Postdoctoral Fellow II   arron.thomas@usu.edu
Udy, Kent LARC Director 435-797-1886 kent.udy@usu.edu
Van Wettere, Arnaud Assistant Professor 435-797-7066 arnaud.vanwettere@usu.edu
Vanderwall, Dirk Interim department head/ Interim associate dean of School of Veterinary Medicine 435-797-2161 dirk.vanderwall@usu.edu
Vera-Molina, Juan Research Technician II   J.Vera@aggiemail.usu.edu
Vollmer, Almut Post Doctoral Fellow I   almut@biology.usu.edu
Wallentine, John Manager III 435-245-6067 john.wallentine@usu.edu
Wandersee, Luci Research Technician I 797-2390 luci.w@aggiemail.usu.edu
Wandersee, Miles Lab Technician III (435) 797-9749 miles.wandersee@usu.edu
Wang, Zhongde Associate Professor (435) 797-9668 zonda.wang@usu.edu
Wareham, Corey Research Technician 435-797-1895 corey.wareham@usu.edu
White, Kenneth L. Dean of College of Agriculture & Applied Sciences, Vice President for Extension, Director of the Utah Agricultural Experiment Station (UAES) 435-797-2201 ken.white@usu.edu
Wilhelm, Amanda Researcher I (435)797-0995 amanda.wilhelm@usu.edu
Wilson, David Assistant Professor 435-797-1899 david.wilson@usu.edu
Winger, Harold Lab Technician 435-797-7371 harold.winger@usu.edu
Wood, Karma Staff Assistant III 435-797-2145 karma.wood@usu.edu
Yin, Ning-Lin Researcher II 435-797-8218 ninglin.yin@usu.edu
Young, Allen Associate Professor 435-797-3763 allen.young@usu.edu
Yun, Sang-Im Research Assistant Professor   sangim.yun@usu.edu
ZoBell, Dale Associate Department Head, 435-797-2144 dale.zobell@usu.edu